• شركة

    تغطي مساحة 4800 متر مربع ويعمل بها أكثر من 80 موظف. تشمل معدات الإنتاج الرئيسية لدينا: 20 آلة قولبة بالحقن على جميع المستويات ، و 8 آلات معالجة الأجهزة ، 5 خطوط تجميع أوتوماتيكية بالكامل

  • المنتج

    بعد 10 سنوات من التطوير ، اكتسبنا ثروة من الخبرة في التصنيع ومتخصصون في تصنيع أدوات المطبخ والأدوات المنزلية وإكسسوارات السيارات ولوازم المسنين والمنتجات ذات الصلة

  • الخدمات

    سندير دائمًا إدارتنا بنزاهة ودقة ، ونكون مبتكرين ونكسب المنافع المتبادلة كهدف ، وبحسن نية لتزويد عملائنا العالميين بمنتجات عالية الجودة وقيمة وخدمة سريعة الاستجابة.

  • قطعة من الأخبار حول ليلة عيد الميلاد

    في 24 ديسمبر ، أعدت الشركة تفاحًا معبأًا بشكل جميل ووزعته على كل موظف ، على أمل أن يكون الجميع بصحة جيدة وآمنًا وسعيدًا في العام الجديد ، ونأمل أن تتم السيطرة على وباء COVID-19 في أقرب وقت ممكن في 2021 والتي يمكننا جميعًا الاستمتاع بها ...

  • جديد حول تدريب الشركة على مكافحة الحرائق

    20 نوفمبر في الساعة 6 مساءً ، أجرينا تدريبًا على المعرفة بالحرائق ، وأنشطة تدريبات على الحرائق ، وتم نشر المرحلة المبكرة في ورشة عمل لافتة للنظر حول معرفة السلامة وشعار التحذير ، افتتح نشاط "الإنتاج الآمن" رسميًا ...

  • تم إجراء تدقيق GMP لـ CVS PHARMACY، INC.

    يتضمن تدقيق ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة (GMP) تقييمًا للأنظمة والعمليات التي تستخدمها الشركة للحفاظ على جودة العناصر التي تنظمها إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) والتحكم فيها. بناءً على متطلبات عملائنا CVS PHARMACY ، INC. ، نحن قسمنا للتنفيذ الكامل لأنظمة إدارة الجودة GMP ...

  • تم إنشاء خط جديد لمعالجة الأنابيب المعدنية!

    لقد قمنا مؤخرًا بتأسيس خط معالجة الأنابيب المعدنية الجديد. يشمل بشكل أساسي قطع الأنابيب المعدنية ، والانحناء ، والتوسيع ، والانكماش ، واللحام. يساعدنا خط الإنتاج الجديد في تطوير أنابيب معدنية لعملائنا بأحجام متنوعة لتلبية طلبات البدء المنخفضة والمزيد من متطلبات العملية ...

  • 212 (2)

معلومات عنا

نحن ، NINGBO KINDHOUSEWAREMANUFACTURING CO. ، LTD تأسست في عام 2002 ، برأس مال مسجل قدره مليون ، هي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة مهنية التي تهتم بتصميم وتطوير وإنتاج الأدوات المنزلية. تقع في مدينة Ningbo ، مقاطعة Zhejiang ، الصين ، لدينا وسيلة نقل مريحة إلى العالم بأسره.

  • Efficient

    فعالة

  • Environment protection

    حماية البيئة

  • Guarantee

    ضمان

• Walking Stick
  • Mobility Aid
  • Others
  • COMPANY

    Covering an area of 4800 square meters and employs over 80 staffs. Our main producing equipment includes: 20 injection molding machines at all levels, 8 units hardware processing machinery 5 fully automatic assembly lines

  • PRODUCT

    After 10 years of development we have gained a wealth of manufacturing experience and specializes in manufacturing kitchenware, household gadgets, car accessories, elderly supplies and related products

  • SERVICE

    We will always run our management with integrity and delicacy, be innovative-minded and win mutual benefits as the goal, in good faith to provide our global customers with high-quality, valuable products and fast-respond service.

  • New advanced sawing machine for processing walking stick tube

      Recently, we purchasing 2 new sawing machines for progressing walking stick aluminum tubes .O315 pneumatic mental circulate circular saw machine, a semi-automatic saw machine tool , a new crutch tube progressing machine which has reached the advanced level . Based on the foreign technology...

  • A piece of news about Christmas Eve

    On December 24th, the company prepared beautifully packaged apples and distributed them to every employee, hoping that everyone can be healthy, safe and happy in the New Year.We hope that the COVID-19 epidemic will be brought under control as soon as possible in 2021 and that all of us can enjoy ...

  • A new about the company’s firefighting training

    November 20th at 6pm, We carried out fire knowledge training, fire drill activities, the early stage has been posted in the workshop eye-catching safety knowledge and warning slogan, "safe production" activity has officially opened the...

  • GMP Audit performed for CVS PHARMACY, INC.

    A Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) audit involves an evaluation of the systems and processes used by a company to maintain and control quality of items regulated by the FDA. Based on the requirements of our customers CVS PHARMACY, INC., we division to fully implement the GMP quality management s...

  • DSC05945

ABOUT US

We offer an extensive range of modern, elegant walking sticks and walking canes. Our range includes wooden, aluminium and stylishly patterned walking canes. We also sell a range of accessories for cranes and crutches.

Forearm crutches, elbow crutches and under arm support crutches as well as Euro open cuff crutches. Our crutches are selected for their high quality and functionality.

We,NINGBO KINDHOUSEWAREMANUFACTURING CO., LTD was founded in 2002, registered capital of 1 million, is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of houseware. Located in Ningbo City, Zhejiang Province, China, we have a convenient transportation access to whole world.

  • Efficient

    Efficient

  • Environment protection

    Environment protection

  • Guarantee

    Guarantee