• UNTERNEHMEN

    Auf einer Fläche von 4800 Quadratmetern beschäftigt das Unternehmen über 80 Mitarbeiter. Unsere Hauptproduktionsausrüstung umfasst: 20 Spritzgießmaschinen auf allen Ebenen, 8 Einheiten Hardware-Verarbeitungsmaschinen 5 vollautomatische Montagelinien

  • PRODUKT

    Nach 10 Jahren Entwicklung haben wir eine Fülle von Herstellungserfahrungen gesammelt und uns auf die Herstellung von Küchengeschirr, Haushaltsgeräten, Autozubehör, Altenbedarf und verwandten Produkten spezialisiert

  • BEDIENUNG

    Wir werden unser Management stets mit Integrität und Sorgfalt führen, innovativ sein und gegenseitigen Nutzen als Ziel gewinnen, um unseren globalen Kunden in gutem Glauben qualitativ hochwertige, wertvolle Produkte und einen schnell reagierenden Service zu bieten.

  • Eine Neuigkeit über Heiligabend

    Am 24. Dezember bereitete das Unternehmen wunderschön verpackte Äpfel zu und verteilte sie an alle Mitarbeiter, in der Hoffnung, dass alle im neuen Jahr gesund, sicher und glücklich sein können. Wir hoffen, dass die COVID-19-Epidemie so bald wie möglich unter Kontrolle gebracht wird 2021 und das können wir alle genießen ...

  • Ein neues über das Brandbekämpfungstraining des Unternehmens

    20. November um 18 Uhr, Wir haben Brandwissensschulungen durchgeführt, Brandschutzübungen durchgeführt, die frühe Phase wurde in der Werkstatt veröffentlicht. Auffälliges Sicherheitswissen und Warnslogan: "Sichere Produktion" hat die ...

  • GMP-Audit für CVS PHARMACY, INC.

    Ein GMP-Audit (Good Manufacturing Practice) umfasst eine Bewertung der Systeme und Prozesse, mit denen ein Unternehmen die Qualität der von der FDA regulierten Artikel aufrechterhält und kontrolliert. Basierend auf den Anforderungen unserer Kunden CVS PHARMACY, INC., Unterteilen wir den Geschäftsbereich, um die ...

  • Eine neue Metallrohrbearbeitungslinie wurde eingerichtet!

    Wir haben kürzlich eine neue Metallrohrverarbeitungslinie eingerichtet. Umfasst hauptsächlich das Schneiden, Biegen, Dehnen, Schrumpfen und Schweißen von Metallrohren. Die neue Produktionslinie hilft uns, Metallrohre für unsere Kunden in verschiedenen Größen zu entwickeln, um ihren niedrigeren Startaufträgen und höheren Prozessanforderungen gerecht zu werden ...

  • 212 (2)

ÜBER UNS

Wir, NINGBO KINDHOUSEWAREMANUFACTURING CO., LTD wurde 2002 gegründet, eingetragenes Kapital von 1 Million, ist ein professioneller Hersteller und Exporteur das befasst sich mit dem Design, der Entwicklung und der Produktion von Haushaltswaren. Das Hotel liegt in der Stadt Ningbo, Provinz Zhejiang, China, und wir haben einen bequemen Transportzugang zur ganzen Welt.

  • Efficient

    Effizient

  • Environment protection

    Umweltschutz

  • Guarantee

    Garantie

• Walking Stick
  • Mobility Aid
  • Others
  • COMPANY

    Covering an area of 4800 square meters and employs over 80 staffs. Our main producing equipment includes: 20 injection molding machines at all levels, 8 units hardware processing machinery 5 fully automatic assembly lines

  • PRODUCT

    After 10 years of development we have gained a wealth of manufacturing experience and specializes in manufacturing kitchenware, household gadgets, car accessories, elderly supplies and related products

  • SERVICE

    We will always run our management with integrity and delicacy, be innovative-minded and win mutual benefits as the goal, in good faith to provide our global customers with high-quality, valuable products and fast-respond service.

  • New advanced sawing machine for processing walking stick tube

      Recently, we purchasing 2 new sawing machines for progressing walking stick aluminum tubes .O315 pneumatic mental circulate circular saw machine, a semi-automatic saw machine tool , a new crutch tube progressing machine which has reached the advanced level . Based on the foreign technology...

  • A piece of news about Christmas Eve

    On December 24th, the company prepared beautifully packaged apples and distributed them to every employee, hoping that everyone can be healthy, safe and happy in the New Year.We hope that the COVID-19 epidemic will be brought under control as soon as possible in 2021 and that all of us can enjoy ...

  • A new about the company’s firefighting training

    November 20th at 6pm, We carried out fire knowledge training, fire drill activities, the early stage has been posted in the workshop eye-catching safety knowledge and warning slogan, "safe production" activity has officially opened the...

  • GMP Audit performed for CVS PHARMACY, INC.

    A Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) audit involves an evaluation of the systems and processes used by a company to maintain and control quality of items regulated by the FDA. Based on the requirements of our customers CVS PHARMACY, INC., we division to fully implement the GMP quality management s...

  • DSC05945

ABOUT US

We offer an extensive range of modern, elegant walking sticks and walking canes. Our range includes wooden, aluminium and stylishly patterned walking canes. We also sell a range of accessories for cranes and crutches.

Forearm crutches, elbow crutches and under arm support crutches as well as Euro open cuff crutches. Our crutches are selected for their high quality and functionality.

We,NINGBO KINDHOUSEWAREMANUFACTURING CO., LTD was founded in 2002, registered capital of 1 million, is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of houseware. Located in Ningbo City, Zhejiang Province, China, we have a convenient transportation access to whole world.

  • Efficient

    Efficient

  • Environment protection

    Environment protection

  • Guarantee

    Guarantee